Leave a comment

Bernie or bust pledge is a declaration of war on Democratic Party establishment


Source: Bernie or bust pledge is a declaration of war on Democratic Party establishment

Hello readers,

I am re-posting this blog page because of its endorsement of our right to vote for our choice of candidate in our November presidential elections by “write-in”. If the candidate I support, which in my case, is Bernie Sanders, is not elected in our primary, I can still vote for him in November. We don’t have to compromise our values or our voices. I know many people vote by strategy, or try to choose the “least worst” candidate. I too, fear a Trump or Ted Cruz in office. We have already gone way too far in the direction of anti-government regulation and unregulated individualism / Capitalism in our country. Please read my post: “Yin / Yang: the political divide in America today.

Please Leave a Reply

